The Moncton Christian on Twitter

twitter-bird-white-on-blueI have been blogging for several years now and I have always appreciated that there are folks out there who actually take an interest in what I write. I have always had God’s glory in mind primarily whenever I put together a website such as this one. I have as a secondary priority the uplifting and education of my christian brothers & sisters in hopes that I might equip them with some information that might be useful to help them grow and perevere in the faith. While I wish I could provide several posts on a daily basis, I unfortunately do not have the time and resources to commit to such a work. It is my desire to someday have a ministry that I can devote my full time to however that is not the case at the moment.

While I don’t blog on a daily basis, I do have a Twitter account that is quite active. I have been able to send out Tweets on a daily basis with thoughts I have had or resources that I might recommend. I find this a fantastic means of sharing different resources that might be useful to my readers. I also post pictures and sometimes some more humourous materials that I find throughout the web. Yes, a Christian has to laugh once in awhile.

Might I suggest taking a look at my Twitter page and following me if you haven’t done so already.

Share Your Thoughts

