A Few Resources on Dispensationalism

ScofieldCIWhile I don’t have figures to back this up, in my experience there are quite a few churches in the Greater Moncton area that hold to a dispensational hermeneutic which in return leads into the dispensational premillennial pre-tribulational rapture eschatology. At least many would have a good understanding of this approach to scripture and probably some who hold to it but they are quite sure why.  This website recognizes that there are some very godly men who hold to this position yet we do not endorse this hermeneutic or this interpretation of eschatology since we feel it is in error.

I found a link on the confessin’ Baptist website that had a few interesting resources that I thought I would share. There are various video, audio and online book recommendations that were posted there and hence I thought I would share.

Share Your Thoughts

