Excerpts from The High King of Heaven

I have been posting some information this week on four blood moons, Russia and all sorts of end time speculation from John Hagee and the third eagle of the apocalypse. I thought it would be wise to give my readers a dose of reality by posting a few excerpts from Dean Davis’ new book The High King of Heaven. Unfortunately, shortly after release, the publisher of this book went out of business and Mr. Davis is seemingly preparing to launch the book with a new publisher. I’m looking forward to reading it. Here are a few excerpts from this book:

7 thoughts on “Excerpts from The High King of Heaven

  1. Just to let you know, my book is now back in print with Redemption Press. It is presently available at Amazon.com, Barnesandnoble.com, and other Christian outlets.

    Thanks so much for your kind words about my labors in the Lord.

    Blessings,
    Dean

    1. Thank you for sharing this information Mr. Davis.

      I actually received the book last week and I’m looking forward to reading it. I should have updated this post with that information.

      Thank you again for writing the book since it deals with many items that are seldom addressed by Amillennialists.

Share Your Thoughts

