Great Sermon on the Resurrection

I’m sure that many of you heard some wonderful sermons on the resurrection of our Lord Jesus Christ yesterday and I pray that they made you reflect upon the significance of it. I had the privilege of watching the below video and I believe it is one of the best sermons on the resurrection that I’ve encountered. I appreciated how Mr. Reeves brought out that there is no real gospel without the resurrection. Too many gospel messages lack any mention of the resurrection.

Share Your Thoughts

